Online Submission Process

Many thanks to those who submitted papers for the 2019 meeting.  Network Representatives are reviewing submissions and proposals to ensure they are complete.

Program Committee

The program co-chairs are:

Jonas Helgertz
University of Minnesota/Lund University
Linda Reeder
University of Missouri
Matthew Jaremski
Utah State University


Important Dates

March 15, 2019. Submission deadline (Extended from March 1)